COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2013-2014

Sharon Beck Chief Diversity Office sharon-beck@uiowa.edu
Carter Bell CLAS carter-bell@uiowa.edu
Susan Birrell Gender, Women's and Sexuality Studies susan-birrell@uiowa.edu
Chris Peterson Brus Women in Science and Engineering christine-brus@uiowa.edu
Susan Buckley University Human Resources susan-buckley@uiowa.edu
Karen Butler Vice President for Medical Affairs karen-butler@uiowa.edu
Mary Curtis Department of Athletics mary-curtis@uiowa.edu
Lois Gray University Communication & Marketing lois-gray@uiowa.edu
Laurie Haag Women's Resource and Action Center laurie-hagg@uiowa.edu
Judie Hermsen University Human Resources judie-hermsen@uiowa.edu
Angie Johnson University Human Resources angelique-johnson@uiowa.edu
Jennifer Loman English Department jennifer-loman@uiowa.edu
Karen Mason Iowa Women's Archives karen-mason@uiowa.edu
Laura McLeran Office of the President laura-mcleran@uiowa.edu
Jan Warren Belin Blank Center jan-warren@uiowa.edu

Announcement
Distinguished Achievement Award
Jean Y. Jew Women's Rights Award
Other Award Applications
Program
Celebration Committee Membership
Past Award Recipients (PDF File)
Sponsors
Home
 

Please e-mail questions or comments to: celebratewomen@uiowa.edu

Site maintained by Information and Resource Management, Office of the Provost
Copyright   The University of Iowa. All rights reserved