CSW logo

Student Members, 2013-2014

Undergraduates

Rachel Beck (6/14)
rachel-a-beck@uiowa.edu

Brody Debettignies (6/14)
broderick-debettignies@uiowa.edu

Ramya Puliadi (6/14)
ramya-puliadi@uiowa.edu

Callie Beggerly (6/14)
callie-beggerly@uiowa.edu

 

Carter Bell (6/14)
carter-bell@uiowa.edu

 

Graduates

Ashley Brosius (6/14)
College of Law
ashley-brosius@uiowa.edu

Samantha Brown (6/14)
Counseling Psychology Program
samantha-brown@uiowa.edu

Jennifer Loman (6/14)
English
jennifer-loman@uiowa.edu

Jaime Sabel (6/14)
jaime-sabel@uiowa.edu

Taryne Taylor (6/14)
English
taryne-taylor@uiowa.edu

 

 

(All student terms are one year.)