Human Resources  |  Employee Self-Service  |  UI Search A-Z




<< back to index

Campus Advisory Committee



Judi Brewer, College of Education

Ken Brown, Tippie College of Business

Nancy Fick, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Lois Geist, Carver College of Medicine

Jodi Graff, Carver College of Medicine

Sarah Hansen, Division of Student Life

Steve Hansen, UI Health Care

Cynthia Joyce, Office of the Ombudsperson

Lin Larson, Strategic Communications

Joyce Moore, Evaluation and Exam Service

Mary Noonan, Sociology

Cori Peek-Asa, College of Public Health

Tom Rice, Office of the Provost

Tracy Scott, Information Technology Services

Susan Vos, College of Pharmacy

Page last updated September 2012