Screen Readers: Three Navigation Links to follow
bridge
line
Center for Diversity and Enrichment
line
  Contact Us
Opportunity at Iowa
Recruitment Activities
Support Service Programs
Upward Bound
New Dimensions in Learning
Home

Recruitment Activities

Hawkeye Visit Days: Faculty can participate through a couple of options: Information Fair, 12:30pm-1:30pm, answer questions about your department/majors

Monday, October 13
Friday, October 17
Friday, October 24
Friday, October 31
Friday, November 7
Monday, November 10
Monday, February 16
Friday, February 27
Friday, March 27
Friday, April 3
Friday, April 10

to be determined
contact michelle-danielson@uiowa.edu (335-1560) or john-laverty@uiowa.edu (335-0097)

 

 

 

Published by the Office of the Special Assistant to the President for Equal Opportunity & Diversity
and Associate Provost for Diversity

© The Univeristy of Iowa 2007. All rights reserved.