Staff Council officer and at-large Executive Committee members elections were held on Wednesday, May 14, 2014, at the Staff Council Meeting.  

Those elected for 2014-2015 were Hans Hoerschelman as Vice-President/President Elect and Shannon Lizakowski as Secretary.  At-large members elected for the Executive Committee for 2014-2015 were Erin Brothers Smith, John Downing, Laurie Hafner Dahms, and Kimberly Keister.

To see the membership of the Executive Committee, click here.