Staff Council Meeting

Category

Date

(Monthly event) May 14, 2014 to May 13, 2015 (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
This event Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November, December on the second Wednesday until Sun May 31 2015 except Wed Nov 12 2014.

Location

2520D UCC