About the Fair

For Volunteers

Home

UI State Fair Prize Winners 2014

The University of Iowa conducted a drawing for prizes each day of the Fair. The winners are listed below. Congratulations to all!

State Fair Prize Winners

Thursday, Aug. 7:
2013 football street banner.
Kenny Alexander, Brooklyn

Friday, Aug. 8:
2013 football street banner.
Chelsea Petersen, Waverly

Saturday, Aug. 9:
Full set of 2013-14 basketball bobbleheads, including
Coach Fran McCaffery.
Cassidy Johnson, Indianola

Sunday, Aug. 10:
Coach Lisa Bluder autographed basketball.
Alex Stanton, Coralville

Monday, Aug. 11:
2013 football street banner.
Nick Rohmiller, Des Moines

Tuesday, Aug. 12:
Two Iowa volleyball season tickets.
Halane Cummings, Center Point

Wednesday, Aug. 13:
2013 football street banner.
Mary Chase, Des Moines

Thursday, Aug. 14:
2013 football street banner.
Kenny Wiese, Story City

Friday, Aug. 15:
2013 football street banner.
Kathy Edwards, Fontanelle

Saturday, Aug. 16:
Dan Gable bobblehead and two tickets to the home
wrestling meet of your choice.
Dan Clarke, Monroe

Sunday Aug. 17:
Full set of Herky bobbleheads, including basketball,
baseball, softball, wrestling and volleyball.
Janet Clark, Muscatine