University Communication and Marketing: The University of Iowa University Communication and Marketing Home The University of Iowa Home Page

Staff List

Bill Adams
319-384-0052
william-adams@uiowa.edu

Modei Akyea
319-353-2977
modei-akyea@uiowa.edu

Eileen Bartos
319-384-0050
eileen-bartos@uiowa.edu

Aaron Blau
319-384-0018
aaron-blau@uiowa.edu

Joe Brennan
319-384-0005
joe-brennan@uiowa.edu

Wendy Brown
319-335-0557
wendy-brown@uiowa.edu

Christopher Clair
319-384-0900
christopher-clair@uiowa.edu

Kim Cooke
319-384-0057
kimberly-cooke@uiowa.edu

Sondra Cue
319-384-0038
sondra-cue@uiowa.edu

Linda Edge-Dunlap
319-335-2561
linda-edge-dunlap@uiowa.edu

Todd Erickson
319-335-2551
todd-erickson@uiowa.edu

Linda Ferry
319-384-0046
linda-ferry@uiowa.edu

Ann Freerks
319-384-0059
ann-freerks@uiowa.edu

Gary Galluzzo
319-384-0009
gary-galluzzo@uiowa.edu

David Gamradt
319-335-5741
david-gamradt@uiowa.edu

Brian Gilbert
319-335-2786
brian-gilbert@uiowa.edu

Lois Gray
319-384-0077
lois-gray@uiowa.edu

Ben Hill
319-384-3400
benjamin-hill-1@uiowa.edu

Kelly Huston
319-384-0040
kelly-huston@uiowa.edu

Matt Jansen
319-384-4173
matthew-jansen@uiowa.edu

Tom Jorgensen
319-384-0051
tom-jorgensen@uiowa.edu

Randy Joslyn
319-335-2645
randal-joslyn@uiowa.edu

Josh Kaine
319-384-0002
joshua-kaine@uiowa.edu

Kevin Kelley
319-335-2645
kevin-kelley@uiowa.edu

Anne Kent
319-384-0056
anne-kent@uiowa.edu

Mary Geraghty Kenyon
319-384-0011
mary-kenyon@uiowa.edu

Lin Larson
319-384-0042
lin-larson@uiowa.edu

Richard Lewis
319-384-0012
richard-c-lewis@uiowa.edu

Amy Mattson
319-384-0070
amy-mattson@uiowa.edu

Miranda Meyer
319-335-2561
miranda-meyer@uiowa.edu

Sara Epstein Moninger
319-384-0045
sara-moninger@uiowa.edu

Tom Moore
319-356-3945
thomas-moore@uiowa.edu

Kirk Murray
319-384-4172
kirk-murray@uiowa.edu

Pam Myers
319-335-0555
pamela-myers@uiowa.edu

Pat Nissley
319-384-0019
patricia-nissley@uiowa.edu

Steve Parrott
319-384-0037
steven-parrott@uiowa.edu

Stephen Pradarelli
319-384-0007
stephen-pradarelli@uiowa.edu

Tim Schoon
319-384-0053
tim-schoon@uiowa.edu

Tom Snee
319-384-0010
tom-snee@uiowa.edu

Michael Stenerson
319-335-2561
michael-stenerson@uiowa.edu

Debb Thumma
319-384-0006
deborah-thumma@uiowa.edu

Nicholas Tomlonovic
319-335-2645
nicholas-tomlonovic@uiowa.edu

Chris Wilkins
319-384-0029
chris-wilkins@uiowa.edu

Ron Zachariasen
319-335-2781
ronald-zachariasen@uiowa.edu