University Communication and Marketing: The University of Iowa University Communication and Marketing Home The University of Iowa Home Page

University Creative Services Staff

Office Location/General Information

300 Plaza Centre One
125 S. Dubuque Street
Iowa City, IA 52242
319-384-0040
kelly-huston@uiowa.edu
FAX: 319-384-0055


Director
Lin Larson
319-384-0042
lin-larson@uiowa.edu

Assistant Director
Aaron Blau
319-384-0018
aaron-blau@uiowa.edu

Bill Adams
Photographer
319-384-0052
william-adams@uiowa.edu

Modei Akyea
Web developer
319-353-2977
modei-akyea@uiowa.edu

Wendy Brown
Web production, general information
319-335-0557
wendy-brown@uiowa.edu

Kimberly Cooke
Designer
319-384-0057
kimberly-cooke@uiowa.edu

Sondra Cue
Designer
319-384-0038
sondra-cue@uiowa.edu

Linda Ferry
Editor
319-384-0046
linda-ferry@uiowa.edu

Ann Freerks
Designer
319-384-0059
ann-freerks@uiowa.edu

Kelly Huston
Office Manager
319-384-0040
kelly-huston@uiowa.edu

Josh Kaine
Web developer
319-384-0002
joshua-kaine@uiowa.edu

Anne Kent
Designer
319-384-0056
anne-kent@uiowa.edu

Tom Jorgensen
Photographer
319-384-0051
tom-jorgensen@uiowa.edu

Sara Epstein Moninger
Editor
319-384-0045
sara-moninger@uiowa.edu

Tim Schoon
Photographer
319-384-0053
tim-schoon@uiowa.edu

 

Directions to our office
University Communication and Marketing Staff List