University Communication and Marketing: The University of Iowa University Communication and Marketing Home The University of Iowa Home Page

University Marketing and Media Production Staff

Linda Edge-Dunlap
319-335-2561
linda-edge-dunlap@uiowa.edu

Todd Erickson
319-335-2551
todd-erickson@uiowa.edu

David Gamradt
319-335-5741
david-gamradt@uiowa.edu

Brian Gilbert
319-335-6375
brian-gilbert@uiowa.edu

Ben Hill
319-384-3400
benjamin-hill-1@uiowa.edu

Matt Jansen
319-384-4173
matthew-jansen@uiowa.edu

Randy Joslyn
319-335-2645
randal-joslyn@uiowa.edu

Kevin Kelley
319-335-2645
kevin-kelley@uiowa.edu

Miranda Meyer
319-335-2561
miranda-meyer@uiowa.edu

Michael Stenerson
319-335-2561
michael-stenerson@uiowa.edu

Nicholas Tomlonovic
319-335-2645
nicholas-tomlonovic@uiowa.edu

Ron Zachariasen
319-335-2781
ronald-zachariasen@uiowa.edu