HomeMission StatementCalendarProject ListPhoto GalleryRelated Links

contact us  - Executive Committee

Name Position Email
Michael Hill President michael-hill@uiowa.edu
     Vice President  
Billie Townsend Interim-Secretary billie-townsend@uiowa.edu
Charity Cooper Treasurer charity-cooper@uiowa.edu
Theresa  Armstead   theresa-armstead@uiowa.edu
Andre Brock Andre Brock andre-brock@uiowa.edu
Diana Bryant   diana-bryant@uiowa.edu

 

Motier Haskins motier-haskins@uiowa.edu
Nancy Humbles   nancy-humbles@uiowa.edu

 

© 2008 African American Council
Site developed by General Source Media

University of Iowa