The University of Iowa

Chapter Executive Committee

Tachau

Katherine Tachau
President

Department of History
katherine-tachau@uiowa.edu
335-2210

Jeffrey Cox
Vice President

Department of History
jeffrey-cox@uiowa.edu
335-2298

Clark

M. Kathleen Clark
Treasurer

College of Nursing
mary-clark@uiowa.edu
335-7038

Valentine

Rich Valentine
Secretary

College of Engineering
richard-valentine@uiowa.edu
335-5653

Durham

Frank Durham
Membership Secretary

School of Journalism & Mass Communication
frank-durham@uiowa.edu
335-3362

L_Cox

Lois Cox

College of Law
lois-cox@uiowa.edu
335-9062

Hansen

Peter Hansen

Department of Chemistry (retired)
peter-j-hansen@uiowa.edu
466-3119


Richard E. Kerber, MD

Department of Internal Medicine
richard-kerber@uiowa.edu
356-2739


Michael E. Moore

Department of History
michael-e-moore@uiowa.edu
335-2095

Kimber

Marian Wilson Kimber

School of Music
m-wilson-kimber@uiowa.edu
335-1668

 

Committee A

Lois Cox, Chair, (Law), 335-9062
M. Kathleen Clark (Nursing), 335-7038
Jeffrey Cox (History), 335-2298
Frank Durham (Journalism & Mass Comm.), 335-3362
Katherine Tachau (History), 335-2210
Ruth Wachtel (Anesthesia), 338-4076
Marian Wilson Kimber (Music), 335-1668

Newsletter Editor

Lois Cox (Law), 335-9062

Webmaster

Peter Hansen (Chemistry), 466-3119

 

 

 


Chapter Governance

The University of Iowa AAUP Chapter has its own constitution and is governed by five officers and an Executive Committee. The Executive Committee meets monthly, and visitors are welcome.

Chapter Minutes

Chapter Newsletters