CIC Academic Advising
  Administrators

  Annual Meetings

  Advising Links

  Benchmarking

  Contacts

  CIC Home Page

  CIC Member Institutions

  University of Chicago
  University of Illinois
  Indiana University
  University of Iowa
  University of Michigan
  Michigan State University
  University of Minnesota
  Northwestern University
  Ohio State University
  Pennsylvania State University
  Purdue University
  University of Wisconsin - Madison

CIC
Academic Advising Administrators


Annual Meetings
University of Iowa, 1998

Participants



University of Chicago

Ann Harvilla
1116 E. 59th St.
Chicago, IL 60637
(773) 702-0866
adh3@midway.uchicago.edu


University of Illinois

Keith Marshall
204 Swanlund Administration Building
601 E. John St.
Champaign, IL 61801
(217) 333-2353
keithmar@uiuc.edu

Rebecca Mc Bride
ACES Academic Programs
104 Mumford Hall
1301 W. Gregory Drive
Urbana, IL 61801
(217) 333-3380
rjmcbrid@uinc.edu

Debe Williams
270 Lincoln Hall
702 S. Wright St.
Urbana, IL 61801
(217) 333-1703
debe@uiuc.edu


Indiana University

Joe Boes
Kelley School of Business
1309 E. 10th St.
Bloomington, IN 47406-1370
(812) 855-4474
jboes@indiana.edu

Mike Hertel
School of Nursing
Aydelotte Hall 251
Bloomington, IN 47406-1370
(812) 855-2592
mhertel@indiana.edu


University of Iowa

Pat Folsom
Academic Advising Center
1100 Quadrangle
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA 52242
(319) 353-5707
pat-folsom@uiowa.edu

Juliet Kaufmann
Academic Advising Center
1100 Quadrangle
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA 52242
(319) 353-5700
juliet-kaufmann@uiowa.edu

Lisa Ingram
Academic Advising Center
1100 Quadrangle
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA 52242
(319) 353-5700
lisa-ingram@uiowa.edu

Joel Wilcox
Academic Advising Center
1100 Quadrangle
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA 52242
(319) 353-5700
joel-wilcox@uiowa.edu


University of Minnesota

Carol Dunkak-Dunekirchen
CLA Student Services
106 Johnston Hall
101 Pleasant St. S.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55455
(612) 625-3846
caroldd@adv.cla.umn.edu

Judith Wahhala
CLA Honors Division
115 Johnston Hall
101 Pleasant St. S.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55455
(612) 624-9356
jwanh@adv.cla.umn.edu


Ohio State University

Tom Minnick
110 Enarson Hall
154 W. 12th Ave.
Columbus, OH 43210
(614) 292-6344
minnick.1@osu.edu

Carolyn Jensen
15 Enarson Hall
154 W. 12th Ave.
Columbus, OH 43210
(614) 292-0606
jensen.3@osu.edu

George Steele
15F Enarson Hall
154 W. 12th Ave.
Columbus, OH 43210
(614) 292-0646
steele.3@osu.edu


Penn State University

Ed Danis
206 Grange Bldg.
University Park, PA 16802
ejd1@psu.edu

Judy Goetz
221 Grange Bldg.
University Park, PA 16802
(814) 865-7576
JJG1@psu.edu

Jim Kelly
222 Grange Bldg.
University Park, PA 16802
(814) 865-7576
jjk2@psu.edu

Eric White
118 Grange Bldg.
University Park, PA 16802
(814) 865-7576
erw2@psu.edu


Purdue University

Barb Doster
Rm. B-20 Krannert Bldg.
School of Management
West Lafayette, IN 47907-1310
(765) 494-4342
dosterb@mgmt.purdue

Michael Sanders
Rm. B-20 Krannert Bldg
School of Management
West Lafayette, IN 47907-1310
(765) 494-4342
msanders@mgmt.purdue

Alan Welch
1390 Math Science
West Lafayette, IN 47907-1390
(765) 494-1771
welch@science.purdue.edu


University of Michigan

Virginia Reese
LSA Academic Center
College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
1255 Angell Hall
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
(734) 647-9289
vjreese@umich.edu

Alice Reinarz
Academic Advising Center
College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
1255 Angell Hall
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
(734) 647-9289
areinarz@umich.edu


University of Wisconsin

Greg Medina
Cross College Advising Service
University of Wisconsin-Madison
1155 Observatory Drive
10 Ingraham Hall
Madison, WI 53706-1397
gmedina@facstaff.wisc.edu



Last revised November 28, 2001