Fourth Season, 1969-1970

Richard B. Hervig - director, William Hibbard - music director
James Dixon - advisor and conductor, Peter Lewis - electronics

Patrick Purswell - flute
Eric Jensen - cello
Anne Norden - violin
Joseph Dechario - piano
Joan Purswell - piano

Jon English - tbn/perc
William Parsons - perc

Paul Zukodsky - violin
Linda Smith - bassoon
Dan Rouslin - violin
assisting personnel
David Randall - clarinet
Robert Levy - trumpet
David Hempel - oboe
Barbara Dechario - harp

Cathy Cryer - bassoon
Henry Howey - trombone
Dennis Behm - horn

guest artists
Janet Steele - voice

Betty Bang - flute
assisting faculty
John Beer - trumpet

Eldon Obrecht - double bass


Berio, Luciano Sequenza V for solo trombone
Burge, David Sources III for two performers
Randall, J. K. Lyric Variations for violin and computer
Scott, Cleve* Residue I
Stravinsky, Igor Fanfare for a New Theatre
Stravinsky, Igor Octet for wind instruments

Gaber, Harley Lisdus Primus--Foreplay
Moore, Alan* Continuum for string quartet and percussion
Obrecht, Eldon Diversion II for solo double bass
Webern, Anton Concerto, op. 24
Wegner, August Something for flute and piano

Jenni, D. Martin Cucumber Music
Stockhausen, Karlheinz Kontakte
Wuorinen, Charles String Trio

Gaburo, Kenneth Antiphony IV (Poised)
Gaburo, Kenneth Two for soprano, alto flute, and contrabass
Hibbard, William Reflexa for soprano and five players
Lewis, Peter Tod Manestar
Martino, Donald Parisonatina Al 'Dodecafonia