2013-2014

Members

 

 

Shelly Campo **Chair**
shelly-campo@uiowa.edu
Community & Behavioral Health N416 CPHB 335-9097

Gregory Friestad

gregory-friestad@uiowa.edu

Chemistry E 455 CB 335-1364

Terri Hein

terri-hein@uiowa.edu

Human Resources 120-30 USB 335-2374
Anita Jung
anita-jung@uiowa.edu
Art & Art History 1633 SA 594-0495

Bruce Justman

bruce-justman@uiowa.edu

Endodontics S432 DSB 335-7471

Jun Ni

jun-ni@uiowa.edu

Radiology 3960 JPP 356-4448

Judy Polumbaum

judy-polumbaum@uiowa.edu

Journalism and Mass Communication E 320 AJB 335-3389
John Prineas
john-prineas@uiowa.edu
Physics & Astronomy 120 IATL 335-3347
Anita Stineman
anita-stineman@uiowa.edu
Nursing 420 NB 335-5475

Broderick DeBettignes

broderick-debettignies@uiowa.edu

Student C201 PC 353-5700

Karthik Iyappan Gunasekaran

karthikiyappan-gunasekaran@uiowa.edu

Student n/a n/a

Teniell Trolian

teniell-trolian@uiowa.edu

Student n/a n/a

Andrew Woronowicz 

andrew-woronowicz@uiowa.edu

Student n/a n/a