COIA Member Representatives, Fall 2005 (27 August 2005)

 

Blue: Senate chairs

Red: COIA liaisons

 

ACC

 

Paul Haagan (Duke) <phh@faculty.law.duke.edu>

Linda Franzoni (Duke) <franzoni@duke.edu>                                      

Judith Wegner (North Carolina) <judith_wegner@unc.edu>

Lissa Broome (North Carolina) <lbroome@email.unc.edu>

Harry Titus (Wake Forest) <titus@wfu.edu>

Carole Brown (Wake Forest) <browne@wfu.edu>

 

Big 12

 

Jerry Hauser (Colorado) <Hauserg@colorado.edu>

Ted Snow (Colorado) <Theodore.Snow@colorado.edu>

Bill Lamberson (Missouri) <LambersonW@missouri.edu>

Gordon Christensen (Missouri) <ChristensenG@health.missouri.edu>  

Mary Beck (Nebraska) <mbeck1@unl.edu>

Kay Logan-Peters (Nebraska) <klogan-peters1@unl.edu>

Bob Darcy (Oklahoma State) <bdarcy@okstate.edu>

Ed Lawry (Oklahoma State) <elawry@okstate.edu> 

Alba Ortiz (Texas) <alba.ortiz@mail.utexas.edu>

Michael Granof (Texas) <michael.granof@bus.utexas.edu>

 

Big East

 

Debra Kendall (Connecticut) <Debra.Kendall@uconn.edu>    

Larry Gramling (Connecticut) <Larry.Gramling@business.uconn.edu>                 

Martha Cotter (Rutgers) <cotter@rutchem.rutgers.edu>           

Susan Greenbaum (South Florida) <greenbau@chuma1.cas.usf.edu>   

 

Big Ten

 

Vernon Burton (Illinois) <ovburton@uiuc.edu>

Matt Wheeler (Illinois) <mbwheele@uiuc.edu>

Ted Miller (Indiana) <millert@indiana.edu>                                          

Dan Maki (Indiana) <maki@indiana.edu>

Dick LeBlond (Iowa) <richard-leblond@uiowa.edu>

Margaret Raymond (Iowa) <margaret-raymond@uiowa.edu>              

Bruno Giordani (Michigan) <giordani@umich.edu>

Stan Berent (Michigan) <sberent@umich.edu>

Jean Bauer (Minnesota) <jbauer@umn.edu>                            

Gary Engstrand (Minnesota) <garye@umn.edu>

Thomas Bauman (Northwestern) <t-bauman@northwestern>                           

Bruce Wessels (Northwestern) <b-wessels@northwestern.edu>          

T.K. Daniel (Ohio State) <daniel.7@osu.edu>

 Joe Barr (Ohio State) <JBarr@optometry.osu.edu>

Jamie Myers (Penn State) <jmm12@psu.edu>

John Nichols (Penn State) <jsn2@psu.edu>

 

CUSA

 

Catherine Rigsby (ECU) <rigsbyc@mail.ecu.edu>                               

Bob Morrisson (ECU) <morrisonr@mail.ecu.edu>

Allen Warner (Houston) <awarner@uh.edu>                                       

Joe Kotarba (Houston) <jkotarba@uh.edu>                                        

Larry Stickler (Marshall) <stickler@marshall.edu>

Bernice Bullock (Marshall) <bullock@marshall.edu>

Robert Van Kemper (SMU) <rkemper@smu.edu> (staff)

Dan Orlovsky (SMU) <dorlovsk@mail.smu.edu>

Bill Powell (Southern Mississippi) <William.Powell@usm.edu>

David Beckett (Southern Mississippi) <David.Beckett@usm.edu>

 

MAC

 

Daryl Barton (Eastern Michigan) <daryl.barton@emich.edu>               

Howard Bunsis (Eastern Michigan) <howard.bunsis@emich.edu>

Phyllis Bernt (Ohio University) <bernt@ohio.edu>

 

Mt. West

 

Ed de Santis (New Mexico) <desantis@unm.edu>                                           

Fred Hashimoto (New Mexico) <FHashimoto@salud.unm.edu>

Andy Fort (TCU) <a.fort@tcu.edu>                            

Linda Moore (TCU) <l.moore@tcu.edu>

Frederick Hornbeck (San Diego State) <fhornbeck@psychology.sdsu.edu>

Ron King (San Diego State) <rking@mail.sdsu.edu>

 

Pac-10

 

Wanda Howell (Arizona) <whhowell@ag.arizona.edu>

Andy Silverman (Arizona) <silverman@law.arizona.edu>

Jeff Hale (Oregon State) <jhale@oregonstate.edu>

Peter Keyes (Oregon) <pkeyes@darkwing.uoregon.edu>

Nathan Tublitz (Oregon) <tublitz@uoneuro.oregon.edu>

Eric Roberts (Stanford) <eroberts@cs.stanford.edu>

Thomas Wasow (Stanford) <wasow@csli.stanford.edu>         

Ashley Emery (Washington) <emery@u.washington.edu>

Ross Heath (Washington) <rheath@u.washington.edu>

Ken Struckmeyer (Washington State) <kast@wsu.edu>

Barry Swanson (Washington State) <swansonb@wsu.edu>

 

SEC

 

Mathew Winston (Alabama) <mwinston@bama.ua.edu>

John Mason (Alabama) <jomason@cba.ua.edu>                                             

Deb Thomas (Arkansas) <dthomas@uark.edu>                                               

Tom Jensen (Arkansas) <tjensen@uark.edu>

Conner Bailey (Auburn) <cbailey@acesag.auburn.edu>

Richard Penaskovic (Auburn) <penasri@auburn.edu>

Nancy Felson (Georgia) <nfelson@uga.edu>

Sarajane Love (Georgia) <sjlove@uga.edu>

Joe Sumrall (Mississippi) <sumrall@olemiss.edu>

Ed Acevedo (Mississippi) <eacevedo@olemiss.edu>                           

Jacquelyn Deeds (Mississippi State) <jdeeds@ais.msstate.edu>

Gene Reeder (South Carolina) <Reeder@cop.sc.edu>

Bill Bearden (South Carolina) <bbearden@moore.sc.edu>

Deseriee Kennedy (Tennessee) <dkenned3@utk.edu>

Todd Diacon (Tennessee) <tdiacon@utk.edu>

John McCarthy (Vanderbilt) <john.a.mccarthy@vanderbilt.edu>

Ginny Shepherd (Vanderbilt) <shephev@aol.com>

 

Sun Belt

 

Bill Rowe (Arkansas State) <wrowe@astate.edu>       

Dan Marburger (Arkansas State) <marburge@astate.edu>

 

WAC

 

Michael Botwin (CSU-Fresno) <mikeb@csufresno.edu>         

Robert Bley-Vroman (Hawaii) <vroman@hawaii.edu>             

Tom Schroeder (Hawaii) <tas@hawaii.edu>

Bob Zemetra (Idaho) <rzemetra@uidaho.edu>                                    

Jeffrey Bailey (Idaho) <jbailey@uidaho.edu>

Larry Creider (New Mexico State) <lcreider@nmsu.edu>                                           

Jack Thomas (New Mexico State) <jthomas@nmsu.edu>

Sally Veregge (San Jose State) <senate.chair.sjsu.edu>


COIA Leadership, Fall 2005

 

Co-chairs

 

Bob Eno (Indiana) <eno@indiana.edu> (to December 2005)

Ginny Shepherd (Vanderbilt) <shephev@aol.com>

 

Co-chair designate

 

Nathan Tublitz (Oregon) <tublitz@uoneuro.oregon.edu> (beginning December 2005)

 

Founding co-chairs (Steering Committee ex officio)

 

Jim Earl (Oregon) <jwearl@darkwing.uoregon.edu>

Bob Eno

 

Steering Committee members

 

Carole Brown (Wake Forest) <browne@wfu.edu>

Joel Cohen (Maryland) <jmc@math.umd.edu>                                                

Gary Engstrand (Minnesota) <garye@umn.edu>

Michael Granof (Texas) <michael.granof@bus.utexas.edu>

Fred Hashimoto (New Mexico) <FHashimoto@salud.unm.edu>

Joe Kotarba (Houston) <jkotarba@uh.edu>                                        

Ed Lawry (Oklahoma State) <elawry@okstate.edu> 

Linda Moore (TCU) <l.moore@tcu.edu>

John Nichols (Penn State) <jsn2@psu.edu>

Nathan Tublitz (Oregon) <tublitz@uoneuro.oregon.edu>

Mike Wasylenko (Syracuse) <mjwasyle@maxwell.syr.edu>