Recommended Replacements 

Approved by Faculty Council, November 13, 2001 

The Committee on Elections recommends the following Council/Senate replacements: 

Faculty Senate

College of Pharmacy

Vijay Kumar will replace Michael Klepser, 2001-2002 

Faculty Council

College of Dentistry

Patrick Lloyd will replace Howard Cowan, 2001-2002 


The Committee on Committees recommends the following committee replacements: 

Faculty Senate Committee

Committee on Elections

David Manderscheid, Mathematics, will replace, Matthew Rizzo, Neurology, 2001-2002 

University Charter Committee

Financial Aid Advisory

Janet Specht, Nursing, will replace Ann Marie McCarthy, Nursing, 2001-2002