FACULTY SENATE 2003-04 MEETING SCHEDULE

NOTE: ALL MEETINGS ARE SCHEDULED FOR 3:30-5:15 P.M.

 

DATE

 

LOCATION

Tuesday, September 16, 2003

 

To be announced

Tuesday, October 21, 2003

 

To be announced

Tuesday, November 18, 2003

 

To be announced

Tuesday, February 10, 2004

 

To be announced

Tuesday, March 16, 2004

 

To be announced

Tuesday, April 27, 2004

To be announced

 

 

 

FACULTY COUNCIL 2003-04 MEETING SCHEDULE

NOTE: ALL MEETINGS ARE SCHEDULED FOR 3:30-5:15 P.M.

 

DATE

 

LOCATION

Tuesday, September 9, 2003

 

To be announced

Tuesday, October 14, 2003

 

To be announced

Tuesday, November 11, 2003

 

To be announced

Tuesday, December 9, 2003  (only if needed)

 

To be announced

Tuesday, February 3, 2004

 

To be announced

Tuesday, March 9, 2004

 

To be announced

Tuesday, April 6, 2004    (only if needed)

 

To be announced

Tuesday, April 13, 2004

 

To be announced

 

Note: Special meetings (in addition to regular meetings on this schedule) may be called if necessary to complete Council or Senate business.