Committee to Review the Office of the President

 Proposed by: Jon Whitmore, Provost

 Jeff Cox, President, Faculty Senate 


Professor Ed Folsom, Committee Chair

F. Wendell Miller Distinguished Professor of English

Department of English

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences


Professor Lynn Richman

Department of Pediatrics

College of Medicine


Professor Catherine Ringen

Department of Linguistics

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences


Professor John Westefeld

Department of Psychological and Quantitative Foundations

College of Education


Associate Professor Lois Geist

Department of Internal Medicine

College of Medicine


Donna Muller, Staff

Department of Human Resources Specialist

University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics 

External Reviewer to be named.