FACULTY SENATE 2004-05 MEETING SCHEDULE

Note: All Meetings Are Scheduled For 3:30-5:15 P.M.

 

DATE

 

LOCATION

Tuesday, September 7, 2004

 

TBA

Tuesday, October 19, 2004

 

TBA

Tuesday, November 30, 2004

 

TBA

Tuesday, February 8, 2005

 

TBA

Tuesday, March 8, 2005

 

TBA

Tuesday, April 26, 2005

TBA

 

 

FACULTY COUNCIL 2004-05 MEETING SCHEDULE

Note: All Meetings Are Scheduled For 3:30-5:15 P.M.

 

DATE

 

LOCATION

Tuesday, August 24, 2004

 

TBA

Tuesday, October 5, 2004

 

TBA

Tuesday, November 2, 2004

 

TBA

Tuesday, November 16, 2004

 

TBA

Tuesday, January 18, 2005

 

TBA

Tuesday, February 22, 2005

 

TBA

Tuesday, March 29, 2005

 

TBA

Tuesday, April 12, 2005

 

TBA

 

Special meetings (in addition to regular meetings on this schedule) may be called if necessary to complete Council or Senate business.

 

Faculty Senate Office

604 Jefferson Building

Ph: 335-0617, Fx: 353-2273

faculty-senate@uiowa.edu