FACULTY SENATE 2013-14 MEETING SCHEDULE
Note: All Meetings Are Scheduled For 3:30-5:15 P.M.

DATE

LOCATION

Tuesday, September 24, 2013 Senate Chamber, Old Capitol
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 Senate Chamber, Old Capitol
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 Senate Chamber, Old Capitol
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 Senate Chamber, Old Capitol
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 Senate Chamber, Old Capitol
Tuesday, April 29, 2014   Senate Chamber, Old Capitol

FACULTY COUNCIL 2013-14 MEETING SCHEDULE
Note: All Meetings Are Scheduled For 3:30-5:15 P.M.

DATE

LOCATION

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Faculty Council/Administrative Retreat

Note:  8:00 am - 3:00 pm  

2520D University Capitol Centre
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 2390 University Capitol Centre
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 2520D University Capitol Centre
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 2390 University Capitol Centre
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 2390 University Capitol Centre
Tuesday, March 4, 2014

2520D University Capitol Centre

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

2390 University Capitol Centre

   
   
   

If necessary, extraordinary meetings may be called to complete

Council or Senate business.