Directory

Main address:

Free Radical and Radiation Biology Program
B180 Med Labs
The University of Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa 52242-1181
USA

Email: freeradicalandradiationbiology@uiowa.edu
Phone:
319-335-8019 or 1-866-448-4610 Fax: 319-335-8039

Administration:

Program Director: Dr. Douglas Spitz, Ph.D.
Email: douglas-spitz@uiowa.edu Phone: 319-335-8001

Grant / Program Administrator: Jennifer DeWitte, B.A., M.M.
Email: jennifer-dewitte@uiowa.edu Phone:319-335-8164

Secretary: Laura Hefley, B.A
Email: laura-hefley@uiowa.edu Phone:319-335-8019

 

Primary Faculty

Name Office Email address Phone Number
Buettner, Garry R
B180 ML garry-buettner@uiowa.edu

319-335-8015

Domann, Frederick E 4202 MERF frederick-domann@uiowa.edu 319-335-8018
Goel, Apollina 4204 MERF apollina-goel@uiowa.edu 319-384-4754
Goswami, Prabhat C. 4210 MERF prabhat-goswami@uiowa.edu 319-384-4666
Spitz, Douglas R B180 ML douglas-spitz@uiowa.edu 319-335-8001
Allen, Bryan G. B180 ML bryan-allen@uiowa.edu 319- 335-6695

Staff

Name Office Email address Phone Number
Casey, Jennifer 140 EMRB jennifer-casey@uiowa.edu 319 335-7605
Cieslakm John A. B180 ML john-cieslakiii@uiowa.edu 319-335-8014
DeWitte, Jennifer B180 ML jennifer-dewitte@uiowa.edu 319-335-8164
Du, Juan B180 ML juan-du@uiowa.edu 319-335-6604
Fath, Melissa 4216 MERF melissa-fath@uiowa.edu 319-335-8025
Hefley, Laura B180 ML laura-hefley@uiowa.edu 319-335-8019
Kalen (Baker), Amanda B180 ML amanda-kalen@uiowa.edu 319-335-9465
Li, Ling 4216 MERF ling-li@uiowa.edu 319-335-8025
Mapuskar, Kranti B180 ML kranti-mapuskar@uiowa.edu 319-335-8014
McCormick, Michael B180 ML michael-mccormick@uiowa.edu 319-335-8014
Morales, Kimberly 4219 MERF kimberly-morales@uiowa.edu 319-335-8024
Sarsour, Ehab B180 ML ehab-sarsour@uiowa.edu 319-335-9465
Sibenaller, Zita B180 ML zita-sibenaller@uiowa.edu 319-335-8014
Wagner, Brett 68 EMRB brett-wagner@uiowa.edu 319-335-6749
       

Students

319-384-4454
Name Office Email address Phone Number
Doskey, Claire 68 EMRB claire-doskey@uiowa.edu 319 335-7368
Espinosa, Madelyn 4217 MERF madelyn-espinosa@uiowa.edu   319-335-8025
He, Jeffrey B180 ML chao-he@uiowa.edu 319-335-7605
Kapoor, Somya B161 ML somya-kapoor@uiowa.edu
Kloepping, Kyle B180 ML klye-kloepping@uiowa.edu 319-384-4454
Lafin, John B180 ML john-lafin@uiowa.edu 319-353-3246
Reedy, Jessica B180 ML jessica-reedy@uiowa.edu 319-353-3246  
Salem, Kelley 4234 MERF kelley-salem@uiowa.edu 319-335-8865
Schibler, Jeanine 4234 MERF jeanine-schibler@uiowa.edu 319 335-8864
Schoenfeld, Josh B154 ML joshua-schoenfeld@uiowa.edu 319-335-8220
Son, Jyungmean 4216 MERF jyungmean-son@uiowa.edu 319-35-9465
Vorrink, Sabine 4219 MERF sabine-vorrink@uiowa.edu 319-335-8024
Xiao, Wusheng B180 ML wusheng-xiao@uiowa.edu 319-353-3246