ISBA 2009-2010 Committees

 

Building Services, Parking, and Technology: 

 

Social: 

 

Chair: Nathan Decker                                     decker.n@gmail.com

Chair: John Brayman                                      Jonathan-Brayman@uiowa.edu
3L: Janee Weaver, Adam Abelkop 3L: David Wiest
2L: Scott McKenzie, Justin Randall 2L:  Amanda Thai, Cody Edwards, Justin Randall
1L: Amy Beier, Brian Flaherty 1L: Al Smith, Amy Hein
   

 

Election: 

 

Graduation:

   

 

Chair: Elizabeth Kemp                                   Elizabeth-Kemp@uiowa.edu                        

Chair: David Wiest                                 David-Wiest@uiiowa.edu
                                                                           3L: John Brayman, David Wiest, Nathan Decker Presidents: Cindy Boyle & TJ Patton
2L: Scott McKenzie, Justin Randall 3L: John Brayman, Allen Best, Adam Abelkop, Pete Nadimi 
   
   

 

Philanthropy: 

 

Law Foundation: 

   

Chair: Allen Best                                       Allen-Best@uiowa.edu

Chair: Rachel Geilenfeld                          Rachel-Geilenfeld@uiowa.edu

3L: John Brayman Presidents: Cindy Boyle & TJ Patton

2L: Amanda Thai

1L: Colton Long, Amy Hein, Amy Beier

 
   

 

Diversity: 

 

Student-Faculty Interaction: 

   
Chair: Janee Weaver                                   Janee-Weaver@uiowa.edu Chair: Pete Nadimi                                     Pete-Nadimi@uiowa.edu

 

                                                                     Presidents: Cindy Boyle & TJ Patton  

3L: Pete Nadimi

 

                                                                               3L: Rachel Geilenfeld, Allen Best, Adam Abelkop

2L:

2L: Scott McKenzie, Amanda Thai 

1L: Al Smith, Amy Beier

1L: Colton Long
   

 

ISBA/ECGPS joint rep: 

 

Trial Run 5k/ Kickball

 

3L: Allen Best

2L: Justin Randall

1L: Amy Hein

Chair: Justin Randall                                     Justin-Randall@uiowa.edu

  3L: 
  2L: Cody Edwards
  1L: Amy Hein, Brian Flaherty
   

 

Secretary

 

Treasurer

Junoa Thomas

Brian Flaherty

 

 
Elizabeth Kemp