2011-2012  Student Bar Association Representatives

 

 

Amy Hein                                                                                                                 Co-President

Amy-Hein@uiowa.edu

 

 

 

Amy Beier                                                                                                                Co-President

Amy-Beier@uiowa.edu

 

 

Carlie Tweeten                                                                                                              Secretary

Carlie-Tweeten@uiowa.edu

 

 

 

Abhay Nadipuram                                                                                                  Treasurer

abhay-nadipuram@uiowa.edu

 

 

Election held in fall                                                                                                         Associate Treasurer

@uiowa.edu

 

 

 

Sophie Doroba                                                                                                      Foundation Representative

Sophie-Doroba@uiowa.edu

 

 

 

Emily Scheich                                                                                                       Graduation Chair 

Emily-Scheich@uiowa.edu

 

 

Gus Harb                                                                                                          Diversity Chair

Ghassan-Harb@uiowa.edu

 

 

 

Sean Williams                                                                                                                 3L ECGPS Representative

Sean-T-Williams@uiowa.edu

 

 

 

Grant Anderson                                                                                                              3L Class Representative 

Grant-Anderson@uiowa.edu

 

 

 

Tony Eves                                                                                                                  3L Class Representative

Anthony-Eves@uiowa.edu

 

 

 

Colton Long                                                                                                               3L Class Representative

Colton-Long@uiowa.edu

 

 

 

Michael Appel                                                                                                              2L ECGPS Representative

Michael-Appel@uiowa.com 

 

 

Jessica Gittemeier                                                                                                            2L Class Representative

Jessica-Gittemeier@uiowa.edu

 

 

 

Justin Kalemkiarian                                                                                                         2L Class Representative

Justin-Kalemkiarian@uiowa.edu

 

 

Joe McFarlane                                                                                                            2L Class Representative

Joe-McFarlane@uiowa.edu

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                  1L ECGPS Representative 

@uiowa.edu

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                  1L Class Representative

@uiowa.edu

 

 

 

--------------                                                                                                                  1L Class Representative 

@uiowa.edu

 

 

 

----------------                                                                                                           1L Class Representative

@uiowa.edu