NRCFCP
Home
About NRCFCP
Training
Iowa Center for Evaluation & Research
DMC Resource Center
 


 

DMC COMMITTEE

The DMC Committee was organized to assist Iowa's Juvenile Justice Advisory Council in the implementation of the federal Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention Act's Disproportionate Minority Confinement requirement. A major focus of the DMC Committee is to impact the overrepresentation of minority youth in secure settings.
Committee Meeting Minutes

DMC Committee Members (click here for link to DMC Committee)

DMC Resource center contacts

Tasha Wells, Vivian Hayashi, Julia Heuer

DMC Resource Center

Nat'l Resource Center for Family Centered Practice

The University of Iowa School of Social Work

12o0 Grand Ave. Suite 120

Des Moines, IA 50309

515-235-4661

tasha-wells@uiowa.edu

 

 

Brad Richardson, Ph.D., Research Dir. &
DMC Resource Center Coordinator

The University of Iowa

School of Social Work

Nat'l Resource Center for Family Centered Practice
100 University Research Park, MTP-4

Rm 162
Iowa City, IA 52241-5000
(319) 335-4924 (o)
(515) 771.3589 (c)
brad-richardson@uiowa.edu

&

DMC Resource Center

Nat'l Resource Center for Family Centered Practice

The University of Iowa School of Social Work

12o0 Grand Ave. Suite 120

Des Moines, IA 50309

(515) 235 4661


 

 


CJJP STAFF & CONTACT INFO

Division of Criminal & Juvenile Justice Planning

Department of Human Rights
Lucas State Office Building-2nd Floor

321 East 12th St.
Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: (515) 242-5823

Fax: (515) 242-6119

DMC website: http://www.uiowa.edu/~nrcfcp

OJJDP website: http://www.ojjdp.ncjrs.org/dmc

Dave Kuker (515) 281-8078
dave.kuker@iowa.gov

Scott Musel (515) 281-6503
scott.musel@iowa.gov

Kile Beisner
kile.beisner@iowa.gov

Paul Stageberg, Ph.D., Administrator

(515) 281-6122

paul.stageberg@iowa.gov

 
NRCFCP - 319.335.4965

Copyright 2009, The University of Iowa. All Rights Reserved.
Contact NRCFCP


The University of Iowa