OCHL researchers honored at ASHA annual convention

ochl team

OCHL team members were honored with several prestigious awards at the 2013 American Speech-Language-Hearing Association's annual convention November 14-16 in Chicago. From left: Ryan McCreery, Elizabeth Walker, Meredith Spratford, Lenore Holte, Mary Pat Moeller, and Bruce Tomblin.

Mary Pat Moeller, ASHA Honors.

Ryan McCreery, Early Career Contributions in Research Award.

J. Bruce Tomblin, honored in a special session, Expanding the Horizons of Research on Developmental Language Disorders: A Seminar Illustrating Bruce Tomblin's Work.

Lenore Holte, Elizabeth Walker, Jake Oleson, Meredith Spratford, Mary Pat Moeller, Patricia Roush, Bruce Tomblin, and Hua Ou, win the 2012 ASHA editor's award for their article, "Factors influencing follow-up to Newborn Hearing Screening for infants who are hard-of-hearing," published in the American Journal of Audiology.

Congratulations to all!

Back to the OCHL Study homepage